Officers

Dan Spehler, President/Alternate Trustee

WXIN/WTTV (FOX/CBS)
6910 Network Place
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-771-4472

dspehler@fox59.com

Carl Monday, Regional VP— Cleveland

Carl Monday Investigations
Cleveland, OH
Phone: 216-310-3020

carlmondaymedia@gmail.com

Vickie Binkley, Regional VP— Indianapolis

Digital Executive Producer, WXIN/WTTV
6910 Network Place
Indianapolis, IN 46278

vbinkley@cbs4indy.com

Robert W. Hammer, Executive Director

Hammer Production Company
18746 S. Boone Road
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Phone: 440-526-3669

emmyawards@nataslgl.org

Jim Stunek, Treasurer

fmr Dir of Technology & Operations
WOIO/WUAB
1717 E. 12th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-310-3016

jstunek@outlook.com

Susanne Schwibs, Secretary

Senior Lecturer
Indiana University Media School
Radio & TV Center
1229 E. 7th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-5900

sschwibs@indiana.edu

Megan Simpson, Trustee

Special Projects Producer
WTHR-TV
1000 North Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Megan.Simpson@wthr.com

Steve Warren, Trustee

Director of Operations
Bally Sports Ohio / Bally Sports Great Lakes
Cleveland, OH
Phone: 216-415-3400

stwarren@sbgtv.com

Governors

Jonathan Adkins
Jonathan Adkins

News Content Director
WKYC
1333 Lakeside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-344-7432

jadkins@wkyc.com

Terri Cope-Walton
Terri Cope-Walton

Vice President and General Manager
WJXT & WCWJ

terricopewalton@gmail.com

Jasmine Crighton
Jasmine Crighton

Assistant Teaching Professor School of Media & Communication
Bowling Green State University
707 Administration Building
107 Kuhlin Center 
Bowling Green, OH 43403

Jcright@bgsu.edu

Joe Cromer
Joe Cromer

Photojournalist
WTOL-TV/FOX-36
730 N. Summit St.
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 419-349-4839

Mitch Davis

News Director
WKBN 27, WYFX & 33 WYTV
Youngstown, OH

Matt Eck

Senior Director Video Production & Exec. Producer
Cleveland Cavaliers
Cleveland, OH

Jennifer Feick

Executive Producer
WTHR-TV
1000 North Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Heather Schramm

Assignment Editor
WTOL-TV
Toledo, OH

Jonathan Shelley

News Director
WPTA-TV
Fort Wayne, IN

Adam Snow

Assistant News Director
Erie News Now
Erie, PA

Committees

Membership

Chair:

Vickie Binkley

Communications

Chair:

Carl Monday & Megan Simpson

Education

Chair:

Rick Jackson
Jasmine Crighton
Mitch Davis
Terri Cope-Walton

Awards

Chair:

Vickie Binkley

Members:

Jonathan Adkins
Vickie Binkley
Susanne Schwibs
Megan Simpson
Adam Snow
John Stealey

By Laws

Chair:

Sponsorships

Chair:

Tabatha Starcher

Members:

Megan Simpson

Finance

Chair & Members:

Jim Stunek

Silver & Gold Circle Society

Chair:

Susanne Schwibs

Members:

Carl Monday
Jim Stunek
Jonathan Walsh

Nominations

Chair:

Jim Stunek

Ad-Hoc Committees

2022 Emmy® Awards Gala

Chair:

Steve Warren

Members:

Dan Spehler
Megan Simpson
Vickie Binkley
Tabatha Starcher